Elite Learning Pennsylvania child abuse recognition Continuing Education

Discover why Pennsylvania community child abuse recognition professionals continue to choose Elite Learning for their continuing education. With convenient packages, trending topics and quality coursework, you can find everything you need and more.

Submit Your Answers

Elite helps you meet all of your CE requirements with high-quality courses and a wide variety of topics.

Have a course book? Submit your answers here.

Elite Nursing All Access core

Over 600 hours of nursing courses

ONLY $999999999 FOR 1YR

Get All Access

Learn more about our All Access Pass >

Have a course book? Submit your answers here.

2 Mandatory Hours
0 Elective Hours
2 Total Hours

Individual Pennsylvania Child Abuse Recognition courses

Sort By:
Viewing 2 of 2 courses

Refine Results

Credit hours

Online
Mandatory
View Less
View More
Child Abuse Recognition and Reporting in Pennsylvania
2 Hrs
Child protective laws were implemented to help reduce the recurrence of child abuse and neglect, evaluate situations to determine if there is reasonable cause to suspect abuse, and report using the correct procedure. 

If you hold a PA Pharmacy license, you MUST add an additional certificate request for “Pennsylvania - Pharmacy Technician” in your cart before you can purchase the PA Child Abuse Recognition Course. There is no extra charge for this certificate.
2 Hrs
Online
View Less
View More
Child Abuse Recognition and Reporting in Pennsylvania for Initial Licensure
3 Hrs

This 3 hour course meets your requirement on child abuse recognition and reporting in Pennsylvania and is for professionals seeking licensure.
Child protective laws were implemented to help reduce the recurrence of child abuse and neglect, evaluate situations to determine if there is reasonable cause to suspect abuse, and report using the correct procedure.
3 Hrs