- 2 hours of TN Statutes and Rules
- 2 hours of Ethics
Learn what's required for your massage license in Tennessee
This massage licensing information summarizes the minimum requirements established by the Tennessee Dept of Health Massage Board. We recommend you contact the Tennessee Dept of Health Massage Board for more detailed information or changes.
If you obtain massage licenses in multiple states, we recommend you check each state's requirements.
Nashville, TN 37243
Note: This license renewal information is provided as a convenience only and is subject to change at any time. It's ultimately the responsibility of the licensee to be sure that he or she is meeting all requirements for each license and corresponding renewal period.