- 4 hours of Ethics/Communication/Laws
- 2 hours of Boundaries
Learn what's required for your massage license in Washington
This massage licensing information summarizes the minimum requirements established by the Washington State Department of Health Board of MassageBoard of Massage. We recommend you contact the Washington State Department of Health Board of MassageBoard of Massage for more detailed information or changes.
If you obtain massage licenses in multiple states, we recommend you check each state's requirements.
Olympia, WA 98504
Note: This license renewal information is provided as a convenience only and is subject to change at any time. It's ultimately the responsibility of the licensee to be sure that he or she is meeting all requirements for each license and corresponding renewal period.