- Florida Laws and Rules - 2 hours
- Medical Errors - 2 hours
- HIV/AIDS - 1 hour (one time requirement for first renewal)
Learn what's required for your occupational therapy license in Florida
This occupational therapy licensing information summarizes the minimum requirements established by the Florida Board of Occupational Therapy. We recommend you contact the Florida Board of Occupational Therapy for more detailed information or changes.
If you obtain occupational therapy licenses in multiple states, we recommend you check each state's requirements.
We will report your hours electronically to CEBroker within one business day. CEBroker is the official CE tracking system for your state licensing board.
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Note: This license renewal information is provided as a convenience only and is subject to change at any time. It's ultimately the responsibility of the licensee to be sure that he or she is meeting all requirements for each license and corresponding renewal period.