Here's what you need to renew your Texas Pharmacy Technician license.
1 hr - Texas Pharmacy Law/Rules
1 hr - Patient Safety
A course on Human Trafficking every 2 year renewal period approved by HHSC.
Your pharmacy hours will be reported to CPE Monitor withinten business days after course completion.
Rosters are sent to NABP within 10 business days. We are unable to report your hours after 60 days.
Note: This license renewal information is provided as a convenience only and is subject to change at any time. It's ultimately the responsibility of the licensee to be sure that he or she is meeting all requirements for each license and corresponding renewal period.