Elite Learning customer testimonials

It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say.

Elite courses have earned an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars from 99371 reviews.

Elite course ratings and reviews

Elite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 99371.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This online course was very user friendly. As a barber instructor in both KY and TN, I was extremely impressed.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great educational information to keep awareness on the matter of HIV and other infectious viruses especially now with these times of uncertainty.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from /Course was extremely helpful in learning all of the rules for mandated reporters in Pa., in identifying characteristics of abuse in all ages, laws and identifying changes in the laws. I believe that the information in this course will help to identify child abuse as well as help to prevent it also. Knowing how to identify child abuse means it will be more often identified more often possibly reduce perpetrators. This information may also reduce preventable deaths as well. I found it very informative and helpful.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a good course. It is needed in todays chaotic world.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent medical summary of chronic conditions and how massage can help.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to read booklet. Gives alot of valuable information
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was very very good and will be very useful with clients who have lots of medical issues.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to download and review the materials and take the exam
Date published: 2020-08-05
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89765, tr_9606
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elitecme
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 140.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Lillie M.

Nursing

Interesting course. Well-written material. Timely information related to present events now occurring in our society.

Taneal G.

Nursing

The material is relevant to nurses. It is nice because you can work through the material at your own pace and complete the state's requirements for license renewal. It acts as a refresher and presents new information for nurses.

Mary, Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

My salon staff and I have been using Elite for several years and I'm very please with your course material and the Customer Service Team. Thank you for making Continuing Education convenient.

Ronette, Florida

Scott D., Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Larita T.

Infection Control

This course contained a wealth of of information; I enjoyed it very much. It was very well written, easy to understand, and one of the best, if not the best I've ever completed. Thank you.

Mel K.

Infection Control

I found material very relevant and informative. The course was extremely convenient.