Elite Learning customer testimonials

It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say.

Elite courses have earned an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars from 89673 reviews.

Elite course ratings and reviews

Elite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 89590.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the information is really good to be remind what we need to take care of in this business
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a very comprehensive overview of all necessary information, and at a very fair price!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very complete and helpful with all I need to know after a while
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I maintain my out of state pharmacy license for Texas and found the Overview of Texas Pharmacy Law to be a great review of the recent changes. The information was concise, informative, and easy to follow. It was also reasonably priced for the one hour credit.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course provided a great overview of pharmacy law without overwhelming you with too much detail.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think the course was very knowledgeable, straight to the point and time efficient.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think this course is very thorough and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the letter was very specific on how to start this program and it had a code for a discount which helps tremendously in keeping the cost down. I definitely recommend this program.
Date published: 2019-10-15
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81197, tr_8393
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elitecme
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Lillie M.

Nursing

Interesting course. Well-written material. Timely information related to present events now occurring in our society.

Taneal G.

Nursing

The material is relevant to nurses. It is nice because you can work through the material at your own pace and complete the state's requirements for license renewal. It acts as a refresher and presents new information for nurses.

Mary, Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

I have always used Elite CE courses and have always been satisfied with the tremendous amount of information contained within the course! Easy to comprehend and answer the questions! Thank you Elite for making it affordable and interesting!

Margaret, Florida

Scott D., Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Larita T.

Infection Control

This course contained a wealth of of information; I enjoyed it very much. It was very well written, easy to understand, and one of the best, if not the best I've ever completed. Thank you.

Mel K.

Infection Control

I found material very relevant and informative. The course was extremely convenient.