Elite Learning customer testimonials

It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say.

Elite courses have earned an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars from 93252 reviews.

Elite course ratings and reviews

Elite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 93206.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course question are straight forward and the information is beneficial.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy, litterally feels like I dint have to complete the quiz
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this course is very informative and I will recommend every health care professionals and workers to learn about it.It is very informative and helpful to my pratice.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great refresher on general fundamental injuries not only applied in sports but also in everyday injuries clients go through in their daily routine. Very informative and I do highly recommended this CEU course!
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elite Healthcare Counselor continuing education is a convenient, easy to use and affordable way to get CEUs. The material is well organized, easy to read and interesting. I have used them in the past and plan to continue to use them in the future.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a very good course! I learned a good and got to review a lot of information. It was very quick and easy to understand.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the course was very informative and easy to comprehend.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course is very educational to the work place and everyday life.
Date published: 2020-02-26
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84414, tr_8792
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elitecme
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Lillie M.

Nursing

Interesting course. Well-written material. Timely information related to present events now occurring in our society.

Taneal G.

Nursing

The material is relevant to nurses. It is nice because you can work through the material at your own pace and complete the state's requirements for license renewal. It acts as a refresher and presents new information for nurses.

Mary, Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

I recently completed a graduate study program on nursing informatics. The information presented here re-enforced the knowledge gained as well as defining areas that had not been covered in my graduate program. Thank you for this course!

Carol, Florida

Scott D., Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Larita T.

Infection Control

This course contained a wealth of of information; I enjoyed it very much. It was very well written, easy to understand, and one of the best, if not the best I've ever completed. Thank you.

Mel K.

Infection Control

I found material very relevant and informative. The course was extremely convenient.