Elite Learning customer testimonials

It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say.

Elite courses have earned an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars from 84527 reviews.

Elite course ratings and reviews

Elite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 84426.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful information for any massage therapist, good questions, not too difficult!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a good overview of the therapeutic classes for treatment of diabetes mellitus%
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elite makes the continuing education required for massage therapist so easy! I actually enjoy reading all of the information. Bravo. You do such a phenomenal job.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was surprised in the lengthy content of the quiz. A lot of the information I learned in school and was able to reference. I enjoyed it!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very informative, was able to save documents to my drive for future review!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course is simple and affordable. Also a good read and refresher of knowledge in the massage world.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great course with a lot of insight and useful tips on how to stay protected.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elite makes it hassle free to to take online classes and offers some great hands on classes as well.
Date published: 2019-07-12
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76571, tr_7855
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elitecme
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Lillie M.

Nursing

Interesting course. Well-written material. Timely information related to present events now occurring in our society.

Taneal G.

Nursing

The material is relevant to nurses. It is nice because you can work through the material at your own pace and complete the state's requirements for license renewal. It acts as a refresher and presents new information for nurses.

Mary, Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

This was a very interesting and well put together course, kudos to the writers!!

Maureen, Florida

Scott D., Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Larita T.

Infection Control

This course contained a wealth of of information; I enjoyed it very much. It was very well written, easy to understand, and one of the best, if not the best I've ever completed. Thank you.

Mel K.

Infection Control

I found material very relevant and informative. The course was extremely convenient.