Elite Learning customer testimonials

It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say.

Elite courses have earned an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars from 98261 reviews.

Elite course ratings and reviews

Elite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 98182.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this course is straight to the point and very affordable
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was to the point, useful information and well presented.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course was very useful. I have taken the examine one time in pass it on the first try.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a thorough and very appropriate infection control course for the times we live and practice in.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well put together, relevant information, clearly presented
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this course is very straight on n everything that u need for the exam are basically in this book but u can also challenge youreslf without going over the material to see how much knowlege are in there
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course was a great review course. I enjoyed the format of the material and it wasn't hard to read. It wasn't too long or too short. Overall, a great course.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Information is clear and concise. The quiz questions are fair and based on the reading material.
Date published: 2020-07-08
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88722, tr_9460
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elitecme
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Lillie M.

Nursing

Interesting course. Well-written material. Timely information related to present events now occurring in our society.

Taneal G.

Nursing

The material is relevant to nurses. It is nice because you can work through the material at your own pace and complete the state's requirements for license renewal. It acts as a refresher and presents new information for nurses.

Mary, Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

I recently completed a graduate study program on nursing informatics. The information presented here re-enforced the knowledge gained as well as defining areas that had not been covered in my graduate program. Thank you for this course!

Carol, Florida

Scott D., Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Larita T.

Infection Control

This course contained a wealth of of information; I enjoyed it very much. It was very well written, easy to understand, and one of the best, if not the best I've ever completed. Thank you.

Mel K.

Infection Control

I found material very relevant and informative. The course was extremely convenient.