Elite Learning customer testimonials

It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say.

Elite courses have earned an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars from 92041 reviews.

Elite course ratings and reviews

Elite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 92008.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elite is the best course, I have been taking my exams with Elite for years and would recommend to anyone
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very concise, easy to read, enjoyable and I learned a great deal!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course reminds me of infection control and barrier precautions again. It helps me to work for my patients.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think that the course is great. It gives an individual the opportunity to stay updated with what's going on in the funeral procession as well as the changes taking place in the market.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much information given in an easy to read and follow manner.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course was very informative in a succinct way, highlighting the most important areas.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course was very informative. Personally the material that was assigned to me refreshed me up on Salon safety. I am a licensed Master Educator so the materials helped me to form a valid up to date lesson plan on safety and hair cutting techniques. These continuous education credit really do pay off through our careers.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course was easy to read and navigate through.
Date published: 2020-01-18
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83363, tr_8645
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elitecme
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Lillie M.

Nursing

Interesting course. Well-written material. Timely information related to present events now occurring in our society.

Taneal G.

Nursing

The material is relevant to nurses. It is nice because you can work through the material at your own pace and complete the state's requirements for license renewal. It acts as a refresher and presents new information for nurses.

Mary, Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

I have always used Elite CE courses and have always been satisfied with the tremendous amount of information contained within the course! Easy to comprehend and answer the questions! Thank you Elite for making it affordable and interesting!

Margaret, Florida

Scott D., Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Larita T.

Infection Control

This course contained a wealth of of information; I enjoyed it very much. It was very well written, easy to understand, and one of the best, if not the best I've ever completed. Thank you.

Mel K.

Infection Control

I found material very relevant and informative. The course was extremely convenient.