Elite Learning customer testimonials

It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say.

Elite courses have earned an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars from 87983 reviews.

Elite course ratings and reviews

Elite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 87912.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an outstanding course, very educational,and easy to follow.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from is very convenient because is online you can have 24 hour access is not too expensive and the state board will get your credits to renew your license without any inconvenience
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lot of information, easy to understand, easy to log in and log out, inexpensive
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a good reminder of why we need to vaccinate ourselves and our families.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from is avery good course to learn a differents knowledges
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was very informative and helpful for practicing pharmacy.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great course. Its nice having everything I need in one place.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course was great and beneficial to my field of practice.
Date published: 2019-09-11
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79680, tr_8232
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elitecme
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Lillie M.

Nursing

Interesting course. Well-written material. Timely information related to present events now occurring in our society.

Taneal G.

Nursing

The material is relevant to nurses. It is nice because you can work through the material at your own pace and complete the state's requirements for license renewal. It acts as a refresher and presents new information for nurses.

Mary, Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

I have always used Elite CE courses and have always been satisfied with the tremendous amount of information contained within the course! Easy to comprehend and answer the questions! Thank you Elite for making it affordable and interesting!

Margaret, Florida

Scott D., Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Larita T.

Infection Control

This course contained a wealth of of information; I enjoyed it very much. It was very well written, easy to understand, and one of the best, if not the best I've ever completed. Thank you.

Mel K.

Infection Control

I found material very relevant and informative. The course was extremely convenient.