Elite Learning customer testimonials

It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say.

Elite courses have earned an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars from 45134 reviews.

Elite course ratings and reviews

Elite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 43259.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A difficult but very necessary topic for nurses in this field
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The highly specific details and visual examples remind us that being a Cosmetologist is a Safety-based Responsibility Career!!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely important information for having a nurses license.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course has become essential in training especially if your field is in geriatrics.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will share this information with my students and let them know the importance of this delicate subject.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These courses are well written and very beneficial.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very very informative. Thus has always been my weakness.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Learned a lot more since I came out of Cosmetology school. Learned new materials and a good review over old subjects.
Date published: 2018-12-09
  • y_2018, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39365, tr_3894
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elitecme
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 248.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Mary, Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Scott D., Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Larita T.

Infection Control

This course contained a wealth of of information; I enjoyed it very much. It was very well written, easy to understand, and one of the best, if not the best I've ever completed. Thank you.

This was a very interesting and well put together course, kudos to the writers!!

Maureen, Florida

Mel K.

Infection Control

I found material very relevant and informative. The course was extremely convenient.

Eva D., Florida

Veterinarians

It was simple and I probably learned more by reading than by sitting in a room listening to a speaker...

Denise A., Florida

Veterinarians

Very easy and convenient to accomplish required FL mandated courses