Elite Learning customer testimonials

It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say.

Elite courses have earned an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars from 86771 reviews.

Elite course ratings and reviews

Elite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 86479.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make senses, easy to understand, anyone could use a program like this, even the beginners.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a very interesting and knowledgeable course! worth every cent
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the course is very informative and very easy to follow and complete. I highly recommend this course for Massage therapists
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the data on this topic was very helpful and current
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used Elite Education for maintaining and renewing my massage license for years and will continue to do so!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course was very easy to read, understand, and purchase.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 12 hour online course covers all information clearly. The quiz is based on all sections of the materials. It is an excellent course for licensed massage therapists for the purpose of continuing education requirements. It is also a great review of the information that we should continue to remember and apply to our massage business practices and our client interactions. Thank you Elite for providing this cost-effective and informative course for myself and my fellow massage practitioners.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elite continuing online education has been always great. easy to navigate and if help is needed just call and someone always very professional guides you trough. Truly 5 Star!!!
Date published: 2019-08-20
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78415, tr_8064
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elitecme
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Lillie M.

Nursing

Interesting course. Well-written material. Timely information related to present events now occurring in our society.

Taneal G.

Nursing

The material is relevant to nurses. It is nice because you can work through the material at your own pace and complete the state's requirements for license renewal. It acts as a refresher and presents new information for nurses.

Mary, Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

I have always used Elite CE courses and have always been satisfied with the tremendous amount of information contained within the course! Easy to comprehend and answer the questions! Thank you Elite for making it affordable and interesting!

Margaret, Florida

Scott D., Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Larita T.

Infection Control

This course contained a wealth of of information; I enjoyed it very much. It was very well written, easy to understand, and one of the best, if not the best I've ever completed. Thank you.

Mel K.

Infection Control

I found material very relevant and informative. The course was extremely convenient.