Elite Learning customer testimonials

It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say.

Elite courses have earned an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars from 86155 reviews.

Elite course ratings and reviews

Elite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 86000.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice course easy to follow and very educational
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course was easy to use and I will continue to use elite online courses.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was a great course , i recommend this course to all my massage friends ! very helpful to have the book and go through and underline the answer so you can go back and look over .
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great. Very informative. I do it every year. Best Continuing Ed ever.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Education is easy to remember and fast to complete the course in my opinion.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I do not know how the testing could be refined any better
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from user friendly! easy to use and very helpful in getting my licensed renewed quickly!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elite is a wonderful program that identifies everything you need to know about massage therapy and how to conduct yourself and your bussiness as a professional whole. It offers a variety of modalities and advanced courses to make your skills more sound and skilled for your client's best interest. So please choose elite courses today!
Date published: 2019-08-12
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78006, tr_7994
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elitecme
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Lillie M.

Nursing

Interesting course. Well-written material. Timely information related to present events now occurring in our society.

Taneal G.

Nursing

The material is relevant to nurses. It is nice because you can work through the material at your own pace and complete the state's requirements for license renewal. It acts as a refresher and presents new information for nurses.

Mary, Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

I have always used Elite CE courses and have always been satisfied with the tremendous amount of information contained within the course! Easy to comprehend and answer the questions! Thank you Elite for making it affordable and interesting!

Margaret, Florida

Scott D., Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Larita T.

Infection Control

This course contained a wealth of of information; I enjoyed it very much. It was very well written, easy to understand, and one of the best, if not the best I've ever completed. Thank you.

Mel K.

Infection Control

I found material very relevant and informative. The course was extremely convenient.