Elite Learning customer testimonials

It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say.

Elite courses have earned an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars from 80415 reviews.

Elite course ratings and reviews

Elite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 80290.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The information is timely, and designed for individuals who cannot attend on site continuing education programs.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comprehensive but easy to read and absorb. Easy to follow directions to be able to access material and test.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a lot of reading I really don't like to read, I don't have a lot of time to read.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think this course is the greatest very informative as all ways, Thank you;
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STATE APPROVED. LOW PRICES, START AND STOP ANY TIME . LOG IN ANY TIME, GO CHAPTER BY CHAPTER. I HAVE USED THIS FOR SEVERAL YEARS AND WILL CONTINUE AS LONG AS I LIVE.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ths is the best course you are going to find..100% recommended
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the material is presented in a very clear , readable, understandable manner
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the material is presented in a very clear , readable, understandable manner
Date published: 2019-03-18
  • y_2019, m_3, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72836, tr_7454
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elitecme
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Mary, Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Scott D., Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Larita T.

Infection Control

This course contained a wealth of of information; I enjoyed it very much. It was very well written, easy to understand, and one of the best, if not the best I've ever completed. Thank you.

This was a very interesting and well put together course, kudos to the writers!!

Maureen, Florida

Mel K.

Infection Control

I found material very relevant and informative. The course was extremely convenient.

Eva D., Florida

Veterinarians

It was simple and I probably learned more by reading than by sitting in a room listening to a speaker...

Denise A., Florida

Veterinarians

Very easy and convenient to accomplish required FL mandated courses