Elite Learning customer testimonials

It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say.

Elite courses have earned an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars from 94800 reviews.

Elite course ratings and reviews

Elite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 94767.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed the course it keeps you knowlable in the beauty industry
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The course and test are very fair and reliable ,it is a great tool for all RN'S.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and easy to complete. I receive the book in the mail, read the book, and take the test online. Great site!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was fast and easy to take without that much problem even access from your phone
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The courses are very affordable and informative. It helps that I can keep the course open to refer back to while taking the quiz.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course was very thorough and helpful! In particular, I enjoyed the common medications and their side effects section.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed MLD part 2 better than part 1. I felt that it was much more informative. I was grateful that I took good notes from MLD part 1 because all the quiz questions from MLD 2 were from MLD part 1 which I thought was a little odd.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once you read the information you can pass the course.
Date published: 2020-04-03
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85757, tr_9010
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elitecme
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Lillie M.

Nursing

Interesting course. Well-written material. Timely information related to present events now occurring in our society.

Taneal G.

Nursing

The material is relevant to nurses. It is nice because you can work through the material at your own pace and complete the state's requirements for license renewal. It acts as a refresher and presents new information for nurses.

Mary, Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

My salon staff and I have been using Elite for several years and I'm very please with your course material and the Customer Service Team. Thank you for making Continuing Education convenient.

Ronette, Florida

Scott D., Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Larita T.

Infection Control

This course contained a wealth of of information; I enjoyed it very much. It was very well written, easy to understand, and one of the best, if not the best I've ever completed. Thank you.

Mel K.

Infection Control

I found material very relevant and informative. The course was extremely convenient.