Elite Learning customer testimonials

It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say.

Elite courses have earned an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars from 68101 reviews.

Elite course ratings and reviews

Elite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 66972.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked the fact the review questions were spaced out in between the information provided.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ive been using them for a while the course is simple and straight forward .
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy. Offers continued ability to provide quality and effective nursing care.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS COURSE VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND WILL HELP US BE ABLE TO TAKE CARE OF OUR PT'S BETTER DUE TO BEING ABLE TO RECOGNIZE THEIR POTENTIAL RISK OF FALLS.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent course on management of the Elder population.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a nurse who has never cared for children, I found this course to be very informative and feel it will be useful in my current position as an emergency room case manager.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was very interesting, especially since I work with a lot of foreign students. It was very informative.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed this course very much it was very informative. Suicide and mental issues has always been a major problem in our community.
Date published: 2019-01-16
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60686, tr_6286
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elitecme
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Mary, Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Scott D., Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Larita T.

Infection Control

This course contained a wealth of of information; I enjoyed it very much. It was very well written, easy to understand, and one of the best, if not the best I've ever completed. Thank you.

This was a very interesting and well put together course, kudos to the writers!!

Maureen, Florida

Mel K.

Infection Control

I found material very relevant and informative. The course was extremely convenient.

Eva D., Florida

Veterinarians

It was simple and I probably learned more by reading than by sitting in a room listening to a speaker...

Denise A., Florida

Veterinarians

Very easy and convenient to accomplish required FL mandated courses