Elite Learning customer testimonials

It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say.

Elite courses have earned an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars from 82785 reviews.

Elite course ratings and reviews

Elite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 82742.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great refresher course. I will be returning next year.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The course covered the material in a easy to follow progression.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Employment law is important esp if you are running a business.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the course is a wonderful refresher of the needed knowledge to work our profession
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well written, keeps your attention. very relevant topic!!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course is awesome. It’s straight forward and fairly easy. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting and valuable material presented in a very accessible format.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course covers a lot of practical and informative information. I wish I had read it before.
Date published: 2019-05-20
  • y_2019, m_5, d_26, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75043, tr_7699
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elitecme
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Mary, Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Scott D., Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Larita T.

Infection Control

This course contained a wealth of of information; I enjoyed it very much. It was very well written, easy to understand, and one of the best, if not the best I've ever completed. Thank you.

I recently completed a graduate study program on nursing informatics. The information presented here re-enforced the knowledge gained as well as defining areas that had not been covered in my graduate program. Thank you for this course!

Carol, Florida

Mel K.

Infection Control

I found material very relevant and informative. The course was extremely convenient.

Eva D., Florida

Veterinarians

It was simple and I probably learned more by reading than by sitting in a room listening to a speaker...

Denise A., Florida

Veterinarians

Very easy and convenient to accomplish required FL mandated courses