Elite Learning customer testimonials

It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say.

Elite course ratings and reviews

Elite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 86211.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s great! Easily accessible, great learning material and very helpful for grasping all the information needed for licensing.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The book test gives me always new information and makes me read carefully each chapter.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can't go wrong, to the point and an easy process!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There's a lot of good information in this course. I save the books for reference later.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the content and organization of these courses!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice course easy to follow and very educational
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course was easy to use and I will continue to use elite online courses.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was a great course , i recommend this course to all my massage friends ! very helpful to have the book and go through and underline the answer so you can go back and look over .
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great. Very informative. I do it every year. Best Continuing Ed ever.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Education is easy to remember and fast to complete the course in my opinion.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I do not know how the testing could be refined any better
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from user friendly! easy to use and very helpful in getting my licensed renewed quickly!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elite is a wonderful program that identifies everything you need to know about massage therapy and how to conduct yourself and your bussiness as a professional whole. It offers a variety of modalities and advanced courses to make your skills more sound and skilled for your client's best interest. So please choose elite courses today!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The courses that Elite offers are excellent, always covering timely issues with the latest research and information. And their tools and system is very user friendly. In addition, I can trust that Elite will send my ceus to the state in a timelyway. Thanks
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elite makes it easy to Renew! Great courses and no internet glitches.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Various skin issues are of interest to me. With Acne being the focal point in this course; this course outlined a great amount of good information on other types of skin disorders, treatments, services, and practices. I highly recommend this course.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very simple , understanding & to the point ! Excellent
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i enjoyed the video presentation, good information and explained in details
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elite has always offered what is needed for your courses and materials. Makes it easy to read and learn and simple for the final test.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home Study was very easy to understand and answer the questions.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concise overview of major laws in pharmacy practice
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course has a lot of information about headaches and it shows the importance of being able to recognize the symptoms and it teaches about the severity of the headaches and where they originate ...a very informational course, wish i could've scored a 100.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to navigate. Good course. Please use bold type in your booklets. I found the print hard to read.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very educational and informative. it was a easy course to follow
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this course and great to keep on hand for new therapists over all reference.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course is very detailed and thorough. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great course, I love all of the Elite courses but do have a discrepancy with one question. But....the wording is a bit confusing on the question. A massage establishment may be open 24 hrs a day. Under section 480.0475 it states that "A person may not operate a massage establishment between the hours of 12am and 5am" but a massage establishment may be open 24 hours a day if on a health care facility, under the direction of a doctor etc. So.....with that said I changed my answer to true because the word "person" was not present and is contradictory, so a bit of confusion and would like more clarity on this question.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a teacher myself, I love the course format that Elite brings as I can read from my booklet and easily take the test online. Not having to sit in front of the computer for lengths of time is very important today with many people having EMF sensitivity.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place. Great information at an unbeatable price.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty easy to find the answers to all of the questions.
Date published: 2019-08-09
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78202, tr_8009
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elitecme
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 173.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Lillie M.

Nursing

Interesting course. Well-written material. Timely information related to present events now occurring in our society.

Taneal G.

Nursing

The material is relevant to nurses. It is nice because you can work through the material at your own pace and complete the state's requirements for license renewal. It acts as a refresher and presents new information for nurses.

Mary, Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

My salon staff and I have been using Elite for several years and I'm very please with your course material and the Customer Service Team. Thank you for making Continuing Education convenient.

Ronette, Florida

Scott D., Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Larita T.

Infection Control

This course contained a wealth of of information; I enjoyed it very much. It was very well written, easy to understand, and one of the best, if not the best I've ever completed. Thank you.

Mel K.

Infection Control

I found material very relevant and informative. The course was extremely convenient.