Elite Learning customer testimonials

It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say.

Elite courses have earned an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars from 97840 reviews.

Elite course ratings and reviews

Elite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 97728.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elite is a very convenient way to get your CEU's They have excellent course material, a user friendly site and always excellent costumer service. I have been using them for years and highly recommend their services.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course was very easy to understand and very informational. I actually really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been taking these courses for years! I love the discounted prices you get.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good introduction to clients who have certain health problems.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course was very easy, to the point, it information that we learned in nursing school and things that we practice everyday at our job. It continuous training.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this course is safe and easy to understand. read, read and read the booklet.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Course is very informative Lots of information concerning child abuse and human trafficking. Definitely, an insight into the terrible encounters that many children and young people in PA and the rest of the US are faced with.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Course was thorough. Included references to obtain further information.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The course was well articulated with easy to follow lesson plans.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoy the updated education training provided
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the course and the clearness of knowledge i received.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The course was full of information that was easy to remember.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, to the point information and easy to access.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course was fast and super efficient. EliteCME really made the process as easy as possible. The website was easy to manuever and overall it was a great experience.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from June 2020 make 3 consecutive times using EliteCME.COM/BARBER. If you read the booklet, you cannot fail.. Thump up... Love this Course.. Thank you very much see you again in 2022.. JR Trofort
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tHIS IS AN EXCELLENT COURSE AND ESAY TO TAKE ANYTIME AND ANYWHERE.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is sufficient to review information about infection control
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The course is very easy to understand with the answers within the education that you are receiving.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course provided a well structured method of reinforcing material.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The course contains variety information which keeps you alert and updated about different topics.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The information taught here was comprehensive and well presented. It was easy to gain the required knowledge. I was glad that I could do this course at my own pace and in my own office.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best way to increase immunity is to have enough sleep, regular back and forth exercise and enough nutrition .
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The course was very easy the information was very easy to understand
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recommend this course. It was very informative!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to follow. I like that there is minimal writing on page so it doesn’t feel so long and Tedious.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This company presents you with good information to continue in your career.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course was neatly and compactly put together so you can remember the most vital parts of being a mandated reporter and what is expected as one.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the course was well understood.I think students will understand it very well.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was an excellent review course. Very detailed and precise /concise and very timely to the COVID-19 pandemic situation we are experiencing now
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is one of the best course ever I did. A lot of information and well explained each topic
Date published: 2020-06-18
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88327, tr_9401
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elitecme
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 155.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Lillie M.

Nursing

Interesting course. Well-written material. Timely information related to present events now occurring in our society.

Taneal G.

Nursing

The material is relevant to nurses. It is nice because you can work through the material at your own pace and complete the state's requirements for license renewal. It acts as a refresher and presents new information for nurses.

Mary, Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

I have always used Elite CE courses and have always been satisfied with the tremendous amount of information contained within the course! Easy to comprehend and answer the questions! Thank you Elite for making it affordable and interesting!

Margaret, Florida

Scott D., Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Larita T.

Infection Control

This course contained a wealth of of information; I enjoyed it very much. It was very well written, easy to understand, and one of the best, if not the best I've ever completed. Thank you.

Mel K.

Infection Control

I found material very relevant and informative. The course was extremely convenient.