Elite Learning customer testimonials

It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say.

Elite course ratings and reviews

Elite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 83439.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT REVIEW OF THE BEST PRACTICES FOR PAIN MANAGEMENT
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this one!! Good info, great revies and reminders..
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty easy if you've learned about HIV/AIDS before
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from have been using this site for many years . always pleased.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very educational very helpful very enjoyable to learn here
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great information, affordable and test was very comprehensive.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very knowledgeable instructor. The course is very helpful for our profession.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The info covered and then the subject material that you were tested on is all practical info that you would need should you be faced with a situation requiring a report or investigation
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a great course - easy way to quickly complete the required training.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BOOK IS SENT TO YOU SO YOU CAN ANSWER THE QUESTIONS AT YOUR CONVENIENCE. WHEN READY JUST TAKE THE TEST. great.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent way to refresh your basic knowledge and fulfill your requirements as well.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thorough and tests your knowledge to make you better aware of the profession and your responsibility of being a better massage therapist.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The review book had valuable information in a very organized structure, in which all the condensed information did not seem overwhelming. The evidence-base practice boxes enhanced the material and the Nursing Consideration boxes were very helpful.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent courses presented in a clear and professional manner.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well designed, easy to access and complete, thorough.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COURSE TO ALL WHO NEED TO RENEW THEIR FUNERAL DIRECTORS LICENSE.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good information to keep your work place safe and clean.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course is very informative. It's a wonderful review and a great way to get refreshed upon the information learned when I began my career as an Master Barber.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from -Provides clear concise information for good practice and satisfies the requirement for NY state RN license renewal.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It takes more than hour considering that it has 33 pages with a lot of info and complicated questions.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like that the way the course is presented. It makes you think and visualize what one is reading.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful information. Especially good guidelines for new practitioners.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, easy and to the point. All you need to know in one place
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great course to utilize for continuing education. It is cost efficient and supplies an abundance of knowledge for those in the industry. Time is not always the friend of other colleagues, and it provides a way to get your CEH. I would highly recommend others to use Elite!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course in informative, new information and review of info have been over before but is always good to refresh the mind so it remembers.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think this is a great way to test . U have to read the book and you do learn something in doing so.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Clear and concise. Great to have a book to read at my leisure and take the test on line.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The information in this course is interesting.I will try on my client next time.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent detail and great review of past education.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great refresher course. I will be returning next year.
Date published: 2019-05-23
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75691, tr_7748
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elitecme
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 152.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Mary, Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Scott D., Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Larita T.

Infection Control

This course contained a wealth of of information; I enjoyed it very much. It was very well written, easy to understand, and one of the best, if not the best I've ever completed. Thank you.

This was a very interesting and well put together course, kudos to the writers!!

Maureen, Florida

Mel K.

Infection Control

I found material very relevant and informative. The course was extremely convenient.

Eva D., Florida

Veterinarians

It was simple and I probably learned more by reading than by sitting in a room listening to a speaker...

Denise A., Florida

Veterinarians

Very easy and convenient to accomplish required FL mandated courses