Elite Learning customer testimonials

It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say.

Elite courses have earned an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars from 89540 reviews.

Elite course ratings and reviews

Elite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 89430.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE COURSE IS WELL ORGANIZED, EASY TO FOLLOW AND UNDERSTAND.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very educational and keeps you up to date with the latest research and state laws pertaining to massage therapy
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using Elite for several years now and find the courses to be well thought out and I can get thru them quickly and on my own time.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this online course is really convenient for my busy working schedule, and easy to study for!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will 100 percent recomend this course. it was a great experience and knowledge received
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked how it broke down the anatomy of the skin.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elite makes my renewal process easy and educational.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course was an excellent reference and great resource for Infection Control for nurses
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very informative, material is presented in a cohesive and easy to understand manner. I found the test easy after studying the course materials.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes I would recommend this course to anyone who needs it.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The information that was provided was very informative and is a very helpful review.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was presented in a logical and clearly understandable manner
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lot of good information that will keep clients, students safe.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It took me much longer than 4 hours but I think it was time well spent because there was some very important information presented here.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and quick and they report to the DBPR for you Best price out oof all the companies
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course was very informative and makes you realize the importance of vaccinations.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this course is a good refresher and convenient as well.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The course is super easy. has all the necessary tools
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to complete, as long as you keep up with your knowledge
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Course was very informative while also not being overly time consuming. It was also inexpensive which is always a plus.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has the best courses ever,I would likely use it again
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Informative and up to date. Will help to identify what situations and what individuals need to be reported.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comprehensive information, I found it to be a very helpful refresher.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Course was easy and contained all necessary info on infection control.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the outcome . I definitely will recommend. Thanks
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very detailed course. It was easy to use and reviwed the concepts in a very good way.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It it great when you have a short amount of time and for when you didn’t have time to go somewhere to recieve your education hours
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course will be an excellent supplement for learning and preparing you for your career. It is a great refresher course, this course enhanced my knowledge of the subject and contributed to my professional development. It is well written and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was very easy for me to get my certification using this site!!! highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course was very Intresting. when taking care of the Patients.Never give medication without reading Lables and make sure they can help read their Medication and able to have a nurse supervise.
Date published: 2019-10-03
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81048, tr_8382
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elitecme
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 88.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Lillie M.

Nursing

Interesting course. Well-written material. Timely information related to present events now occurring in our society.

Taneal G.

Nursing

The material is relevant to nurses. It is nice because you can work through the material at your own pace and complete the state's requirements for license renewal. It acts as a refresher and presents new information for nurses.

Mary, Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

My salon staff and I have been using Elite for several years and I'm very please with your course material and the Customer Service Team. Thank you for making Continuing Education convenient.

Ronette, Florida

Scott D., Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Larita T.

Infection Control

This course contained a wealth of of information; I enjoyed it very much. It was very well written, easy to understand, and one of the best, if not the best I've ever completed. Thank you.

Mel K.

Infection Control

I found material very relevant and informative. The course was extremely convenient.