Elite Learning customer testimonials

It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say.

Elite courses have earned an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars from 78684 reviews.

Elite course ratings and reviews

Elite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 78141.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great course on bullying. Very well written and explained. Gives nursing insight as to how bullying occurs and what to look out for to protect children and intervene sooner than later.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course gave me a very informative but short view of nursing jurisprudence. I had better view and understanding on nursing laws, standards of nursing practice ,and nursing organizations that implement and help enforce nursing legalities.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to understand and learn the information.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very informative. Would definately recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lot of information to consume but very informative, new research that I wasn't aware of proved to be alarming.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great course, self paced and easy to read and understand.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very informational keeps nurses up to date with current health situations that need great attention.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course is great for people that are too busy to attend meetings. It's convenient and easy to use. You can access your material anywhere with WiFi and work from your phone. I would highly recommend this site to all my friends.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a Great subject to add to nurses courses, there is clearly an epidemic of human trafficking flooding into our society.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best course easiest to do I’ve been doing this course for years Only one I’ve ever used
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course was comprehensive and thought provoking.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The course is concise, a good review but also new information on the DSM-5 criteria.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel like the review really helped me to refresh my memory and I also learned alot of new information as well to help with my career
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I downloaded the course in PDF format and took me one whole day to read through and understand. The document/course is written very professionally covering all the aspects of Legal Accountability for Nurses.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comprehensive course on cancer prevention,screenings, and treatment
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great read about the endocrine system. I enjoyed the course because it was fill with a lot of useful information!
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was practical with new and current ideas how to manage change. It offers creative suggestions on how to navigate around chaos when introducing changes.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful in determining differences in delirium and dementia
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a well designed course. the exam was a fair reflection of th course content
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course provides excellent information and reminders to massage therapists for renewing their license and is presented in an efficient manner so that the process can be completed quickly while enriching and educating therapists so that they remain caught up with the latest information and standards.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good, learning never and too much. And we always have to add something to our work, so we'll always be better at what we do
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very informative course the information is well presented.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very in depth and eye opening lesson on the progression of sepsis
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Course information and topics were interesting. Enjoyed reading it on my own time.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course I very informative and written in a concise manner that is easily understood.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great course for all new graduates, seasoned and established staff nurses, as well as nurse managers.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All new graduates in nursing as well as other professions should definitely take this course. Seasoned and experienced medical professionals should also take this class to update themselves and apply corrective behavior as indicated. It is outstanding!!
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elite gives me exactly what I need to not only get my requirements for licensing, but the courses are also relevant to the nursing field at the moment.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Online use is easy, convenient, and user-friendly. I enjoy the fact that there is a rationale for each question.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The course is simple with comprehensive knowledge. The course does not only teach about what a disease is, but also the signs and symptoms and how to prevent them from occurring. This course is a real test of what we see everyday at the healthcare facilities. The course will always serve as a backup for us (nurses)in case we forget something.The material is also a (cheat sheet) for those taking NCLEX.
Date published: 2019-02-12
  • y_2019, m_2, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70928, tr_7213
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elitecme
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 113.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Mary, Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Scott D., Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Larita T.

Infection Control

This course contained a wealth of of information; I enjoyed it very much. It was very well written, easy to understand, and one of the best, if not the best I've ever completed. Thank you.

This was a very interesting and well put together course, kudos to the writers!!

Maureen, Florida

Mel K.

Infection Control

I found material very relevant and informative. The course was extremely convenient.

Eva D., Florida

Veterinarians

It was simple and I probably learned more by reading than by sitting in a room listening to a speaker...

Denise A., Florida

Veterinarians

Very easy and convenient to accomplish required FL mandated courses