Elite Learning customer testimonials

It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say.

Elite courses have earned an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars from 92115 reviews.

Elite course ratings and reviews

Elite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 92031.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course reminds me of infection control and barrier precautions again. It helps me to work for my patients.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think that the course is great. It gives an individual the opportunity to stay updated with what's going on in the funeral procession as well as the changes taking place in the market.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much information given in an easy to read and follow manner.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course was very informative in a succinct way, highlighting the most important areas.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course was very informative. Personally the material that was assigned to me refreshed me up on Salon safety. I am a licensed Master Educator so the materials helped me to form a valid up to date lesson plan on safety and hair cutting techniques. These continuous education credit really do pay off through our careers.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course was easy to read and navigate through.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Material was presented in an easy to understand format. I also appreciated the nursing considerations provided throughout the text.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very informative course. I relearned a lot of things I had forgotten.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This info in this material was very informative. I would recommend everyone to read and implement what they have learned into their everyday salon practice.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The course was so convenient and informative! The booklet helped explain the content and very straightforward and easy to use.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very informative information to have handy to be aware of.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course was very informative and user friendly
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its a great course i love it and i would like to do more in this area. thank you and have a nice day. the end
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The details of the lesson are very educational. Not only do you learn to live a safer life, but it teaches you precautions and awareness to different diseases both deadly and curable.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the booklet, I could read it when I had time.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course is a great way to continue your education. It is a great way to continue your education because its convenient. It is so nice to have a way of continuing your education online when you don't have time to do it physically in person.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course is useful for my professional learning and easy to access online.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think it is a great learning lesson that we all need.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This courses is very educational and easy to navigate
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great course-especially considering the opioid crisis
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed reading the course. The test was appropiate.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course was very informative and easy to comprehend.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i will definitively let others know about the coure if they need to have more knoledge about hiv and aids.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First, this course is extremely helpful because many hairdressers will face health and safety concerns at some point in their career if not daily. We must know the limitations of our profession and understand when we are not qualified to help clients with certain health issues. When in any doubt, I would not perform a service and keep and informed consent document on hand. Second, I would advise salons and independent professionals to keep a detailed log of sanitation routines and habits. Health and safety concerns are extremely important in our profession and can lead to serious actions if not handled properly and carefully.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thought it was an effective way to learn and review a lot of information in a short amount of time.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its effectively easy to keep working in your profession with these courses.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mark explains all the material real well and has very good explanations of special information while showing the actual body work being done.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its very important to know how to properly sanitize and steralize
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this course ever since receiving my license and there is no other course i would see myself using. it is very simple and easy to understand. I love Elite courses
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Easy to access and they are great with reminding you about you're continued education."
Date published: 2020-01-09
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83379, tr_8652
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elitecme
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 138.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Lillie M.

Nursing

Interesting course. Well-written material. Timely information related to present events now occurring in our society.

Taneal G.

Nursing

The material is relevant to nurses. It is nice because you can work through the material at your own pace and complete the state's requirements for license renewal. It acts as a refresher and presents new information for nurses.

Mary, Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

This was a very interesting and well put together course, kudos to the writers!!

Maureen, Florida

Scott D., Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Larita T.

Infection Control

This course contained a wealth of of information; I enjoyed it very much. It was very well written, easy to understand, and one of the best, if not the best I've ever completed. Thank you.

Mel K.

Infection Control

I found material very relevant and informative. The course was extremely convenient.