Elite Learning customer testimonials

It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say.

Elite courses have earned an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars from 99371 reviews.

Elite course ratings and reviews

Elite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 99371.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great course easy to understand just read it and remember what you have been taught
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course provides very valuable information needed to prevent spread of infection. The references are great to get more information about the subjects.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The information was clear an applicable to my job.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elite has been my best in nursing and cosmetology I highly reccomend
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to follow. Navigation buttons made it a breeze to complete the chapter. Liked the stories mentioned, real life examples are important.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very easy to get started and the book was very helpful
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best infection control course- very simple and clear.Would recommend for others.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Question and answers are clear and easy to understand.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great course, a lot of reading but very informative!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think that the course is very educational. I like how it gives examples to convey what they are explaining.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course was very interesting and it helps with the laws form the health department of Florida
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this system for the pass 6 years, it is the best of alll take this course is a very good décision
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was very informative involving the difference between the different of sanitation and bacterial
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, detailed and thorough information. Pertinent to current times.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great presentation and delivery of important information for all health care providers.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple! Easy to read and understand course material; great review since a lot of this information should be first-hand knowledge to practicing pharmacists.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course was well written, easy to understand and contains all information needed professionally
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was a very educational video and you can easily apply to work setting with patients right away.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I believe the course is very educational and that is necessary in barbering and cosmetology for us to have knowledge on what we can do to stay safe.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very informative and updated information on the Laws of Massage in the state of Florida!
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very informative and educates all healthcare professionals regarding HIV
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic resource, incredibly informative and easy to understand.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The course was very informative and easy to comprehend. I would recommend to hospitals and private pharmacy to do a review with their staff quarterly as a reminder.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't hesitate to take this test, it's so easy you don't even need to study to pass it.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comprehensive...yet condensed to a providers specific needs...very economical
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ive used this course for years. i find it easy reading and informative.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alot of important information to keep you sharp and on your game.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The information is very informative and up to date.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very informative and easy to navigate. It was a good refresher course.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was easy , but I don't like being forced to write a survey
Date published: 2020-07-30
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89765, tr_9606
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elitecme
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 251.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Lillie M.

Nursing

Interesting course. Well-written material. Timely information related to present events now occurring in our society.

Taneal G.

Nursing

The material is relevant to nurses. It is nice because you can work through the material at your own pace and complete the state's requirements for license renewal. It acts as a refresher and presents new information for nurses.

Mary, Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

I have always used Elite CE courses and have always been satisfied with the tremendous amount of information contained within the course! Easy to comprehend and answer the questions! Thank you Elite for making it affordable and interesting!

Margaret, Florida

Scott D., Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Larita T.

Infection Control

This course contained a wealth of of information; I enjoyed it very much. It was very well written, easy to understand, and one of the best, if not the best I've ever completed. Thank you.

Mel K.

Infection Control

I found material very relevant and informative. The course was extremely convenient.