Elite Learning customer testimonials

It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say.

Elite courses have earned an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars from 47391 reviews.

Elite course ratings and reviews

Elite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 46690.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good information on the elderly and hip fractures that I didn't know. Good review and reminders for tens and neuromusculature re ed for quad strengthening.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Site is relatively easy to navigate. Course materials covered all the essential material well.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use Elite Learning every two years to complete 12 credit hours of the 24 CEU's that I need to renew my massage therapy license. Their pricing is very reasonable and I really do not know of any other company that offers this type of deal. The courses are a compilation of review and learning new things such as The Human Trafficking in the USA: Foreign and Domestic Victims this is a new chapter that I learned a lot from. I will continue to utilize Elite Learning and recommend this course to anyone wanting to obtain 12 CEU's for Massage Therapy.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Content is appropriate, the book and the online submittal are easy to use. Quality material.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well rounded material, convenient to study at your own pace. Quality topics.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a great review on very high demanding nursing topics. I enjoy the paper copy so I can read anywhere and any place.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love getting a book and being able to do this course info on my time and imputing the answers via online! Very nice for a busy mom of 2 who works full time and also is a full time student majoring in accounting.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this course. It is a quick, inexpensive way to get your CE hours right from your own home.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoyed the ease and price of this course.. Will definetely take it again next year
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a busy mom and cosmetologist. This is super convenient, I can pick up anywhere with my physical booklet, do a question or chapter a day.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well written, organized and important information.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course is very useful and will help us a lot in our everyday task .
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need to know about understanding pain and management of pain.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a great refresher course with some new information
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really enjoyed course. simple and straight to the point
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to study;good format to facilitate maximum learning; will use this course from now on. Thank You
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best way to get your CE's because Ohio State Board makes it so difficult for providers to offer CE's. Thank you for offering this course for folks who are full time workers and do not get CE's from other educators even though they do go to trainings during the year!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved that this course allows you to pace yourself. Very useful information as well. Thank you elite!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course is an excellent alternative for those who are busy and unable to do hands on training.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Course is fairly easy if you read the material well and take your time.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good review on assessment of fall risks and prevention.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course is very comprehensive and provides the latest information about the subjects
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed the course, it was very informative and easy to follow direction (user friendly).
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great,I can go back and review as many time as I want to, any time.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think it is great. Helpful for last minute requirements of State Board of Nursing requirements Great review information from many areas of nursing.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used Elite to complete my CEU'S four times and will continue to do so in the future.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting to learn about the different generations and see how it applies to myself and my current job.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great review. The course and material needs to be reviewed regularly depending on your patient list. Nurses should always be prepared to review as per patient assignment when possible.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an important subject matter but tough to read. This course made it easy to go through it all
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to understand and follow all the different aspects involved with child abuse and reporting.
Date published: 2018-12-14
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42506, tr_4184
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elitecme
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 118.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Mary, Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Scott D., Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Larita T.

Infection Control

This course contained a wealth of of information; I enjoyed it very much. It was very well written, easy to understand, and one of the best, if not the best I've ever completed. Thank you.

I have always used Elite CE courses and have always been satisfied with the tremendous amount of information contained within the course! Easy to comprehend and answer the questions! Thank you Elite for making it affordable and interesting!

Margaret, Florida

Mel K.

Infection Control

I found material very relevant and informative. The course was extremely convenient.

Eva D., Florida

Veterinarians

It was simple and I probably learned more by reading than by sitting in a room listening to a speaker...

Denise A., Florida

Veterinarians

Very easy and convenient to accomplish required FL mandated courses