Elite Learning customer testimonials

It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say.

Elite courses have earned an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars from 91011 reviews.

Elite course ratings and reviews

Elite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 90965.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent overview of the assessment, treatment, and management risk. Inexpensive, but quite informative.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very complete. Especially like the inclusion of cases.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used this company for 20 years. Nice easy to follow courses.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good refresher on basic and also more complex subjects.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked this course.One of the reasons I like it is because it has a lot of information that helps you with cosmetology.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think this course is very helpful for all students and cosmetology because allow us to know a lot of information.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent course. Information flows and is interesting to read. Very educational.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An easy to comprehend review of health and safety regulations for the cosmetologist.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is very informative.it breaks things down in great detail for you.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Site is user friendly and material is simple and concise with the neccessary information.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course is very affordable and it has all you need to succeed in your carreer
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the course is full of information, it is enlightening and interesting at the same time.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thought that it was filled with a large amount of information, some of which I was familiar with and a lot more that I needed to know and will benefit me in private practice.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clear information and useful to address this required course.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found this very educational. All areas were covered very well. I plan on participating in Elite in the future. Thank You.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good information. Quiz was different than the quiz in the workbook.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it the reading material can be shorter other then that its great info
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the fact that I received the book and could read it at my own pace. I am a hands on learner and visual, so I needed to underline and highlight to be prepared for the final exam and to my surprise, I was overly prepared!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The course is very informaitve and clear, the answers you need can be found in the resource tools. Was challenging but also not impossible to find. JUst have to read.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think that the information from Elite was a easy read and it kept you engaged. Using real life individuals with HIV brought a sense a relatability.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think this is an informative course. I learned a lot!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The material presented is clinically practical and well researched. I was able to proceed at my own pace. Overall an excellent value in terms of knowledge obtained, cost, and relevance to state license requirements.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since relocating from MARYLAND to FLORIDA,the process has been professional and very helpful!! Thank you ELITE AND FLORIDA ONLINE COSMETOLOGY TRAINING!!!!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course is excellent course and I highly recommend it to students to be able to best their clients to understand their concerns and pains.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked how this course was organized with all the information that was given. It helps you fill yourself once again with information that you once saw when you were at school and that you might had forgotten. I highly recommend this website.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The course was very easy. If you ready the pdf handbook you will pass the test with flying colors
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think this course was very useful and educating, not only studying for my manicure license, but also learning other helpful tools such as human anatomy and health tips.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was much easier for me to have the booklet ahead and read the materials.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course was very easy to understand and navigate.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The material was clear and concise, easy to understand.
Date published: 2019-11-16
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82443, tr_8522
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elitecme
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 171.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Lillie M.

Nursing

Interesting course. Well-written material. Timely information related to present events now occurring in our society.

Taneal G.

Nursing

The material is relevant to nurses. It is nice because you can work through the material at your own pace and complete the state's requirements for license renewal. It acts as a refresher and presents new information for nurses.

Mary, Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

This was a very interesting and well put together course, kudos to the writers!!

Maureen, Florida

Scott D., Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Larita T.

Infection Control

This course contained a wealth of of information; I enjoyed it very much. It was very well written, easy to understand, and one of the best, if not the best I've ever completed. Thank you.

Mel K.

Infection Control

I found material very relevant and informative. The course was extremely convenient.