Elite Learning customer testimonials

It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say.

Elite courses have earned an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars from 81631 reviews.

Elite course ratings and reviews

Elite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 81573.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think this course is extremely excellent. The courses are easy to understand and the answers are found within Thank you Pearline
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very self explanatory with the detailed information, doesn’t make it hard at all
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thought I was going to spend a lifetime reading but I didn't and questions were super easy. Felt like it required common sense which made it even easier.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a very good course easy to follow along and keeps you updated. I have used elite the past 5 yrs.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked the addition of the human trafficking chapter since the last time I've taken it. I think it's very important to bring awareness to that issues and it is prevalent. I appreciated all the sources that were provided for more information.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and a great way to brush up on standards.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful outline, clear and concise learning. Thank you! I will keep this course in my practice for reference.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The course is a good refresher of information learned in the past.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great course, refresher of items i was not aware of; and updates of the new rules to be up to date in the electrical field.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very informing I really enjoyed the breakdown of each category, it made it so easy to read.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My overall Open you on the course was very learning and even though normally knowing some of the things if you gave me a refresher if not more very much needed just a reminder on how to keep being great
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course was both relevant and informative! I highly recommend this course to others i work with.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YOUR BOOKLET IS VERY COMFTABLE, EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND I GOT IT IN MY MAILBOX
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was very informative and easy to read. I will continue to use this website for further continuing education.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to access. Course material and test were good.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The course is very informative and an excellent resource for every health care worker
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very practical course. I learned a lot from this course. It's not as expensive as other courses.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use Elite for all my CEU's they are fairly quick at assistance if you have any issues and I am always satisfied with content in their on-line courses.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a Retired RN, Senior. I liked having a booklet to read and review. The test process on line was clear and simple.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course is a great refresher on special care precautions.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think that it was very understandable and easy to complete and it is not a lengthy test.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The material in this course was above my expectation .
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best course I've had,this is my second time here,like it.been doing this for twenty years
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very informative material. study at a relaxed pace.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy and informative course not complicated but informative, your company always give best service looking forward to doing business with them next test time
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thouroughly enjoyed the convience of doing this from my home. It was an easy read also questions were exactly how they are in the booklet or online read. Totally awesome I will continue to use this service and recommned it to people that need to get it done without a lot of hassle. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to understand and comprehend. Quiz was a good mix of needed knowledge.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course was very informative, especially when it came to human trafficking and sanitation. I like that the course brushed up on our everyday knowledge of color and the does and don'ts.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The course cirrculum is very helpful and refreshing the information we already know.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great course and it really helps you understand so much more
Date published: 2019-04-05
  • y_2019, m_4, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73969, tr_7604
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elitecme
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 135.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Mary, Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Scott D., Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Larita T.

Infection Control

This course contained a wealth of of information; I enjoyed it very much. It was very well written, easy to understand, and one of the best, if not the best I've ever completed. Thank you.

I have always used Elite CE courses and have always been satisfied with the tremendous amount of information contained within the course! Easy to comprehend and answer the questions! Thank you Elite for making it affordable and interesting!

Margaret, Florida

Mel K.

Infection Control

I found material very relevant and informative. The course was extremely convenient.

Eva D., Florida

Veterinarians

It was simple and I probably learned more by reading than by sitting in a room listening to a speaker...

Denise A., Florida

Veterinarians

Very easy and convenient to accomplish required FL mandated courses