Elite Learning customer testimonials

It's people like you who keep us in business, and we could not be more grateful. Hear what our customers have to say.

Elite courses have earned an average of 4.8 out of 5 stars from 94768 reviews.

Elite course ratings and reviews

Elite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 94738.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course material is straight forward, test questions are worded the same as in the review materials.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very informative information, I suggest that every human being will be knowlege about this book and implemented in real life
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great course. Has all the info that you need to know.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very informative and I would highly recommend taking this course.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This coarse was very informative. It was a refresher course of valuable information that keeps you on your toes for the safety of the proffesional as well as the client.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much of this course was a review of things I learned in Massage Therapy school, but this is just what I needed, as it's been 20 years, and I needed a refresher on the lingo!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These courses are more up to date with their information. I would definitely use them again. Prices are not bad at all and at then same time you learn new information.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course is very informative and easy to complete.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very helpful keep you update on sign on all the disorder and the disease
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The course was very informative and easy to follow. The courses provide very good information.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The information that was given was a nice refresher.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it, it easy as long as you read the chapter and its quick.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course is easy to work through. The website is easy to maneuver in and easy to download and attach needed documents in order to renew licensing.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The course was very educational and understanding. i enjoyed reabrast myself on information. i would say try it you will love it.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course provided a great review of infection control with the updates of sepsis and Ebola.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! Tons of information and an exceptional demonstration in the last two sections.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would say an excellent website to complete CE courses. I received a free book from Elite Nursing and was able to easily complete my final exam.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is very good. It’s reminds you of all the diseases out there and remember to keep you and your clients safe.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The course is easy to follow and navigate, very informational.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is very efficient and very educational. a good way to get your CE hours.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very great learning tools to help refresh what you’ve learned in school.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This course is very informative and easy to understand.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I will. While it is very informative, it's also an easy course.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very simple I was afraid this would take days knowing how im not a great test taking im very pleased!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to follow and very informative of the changes.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think the course is set up very well for professionals to be successful.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is an excellent school nfor continuing education
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this course is very informative and helpful In running or working in a salon.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elite is an awesome continuing education tool to keep you on point with your licensing. They also send reminders , and really care about your continuing education!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thoroughly enjoy this course. This is my third time using Elite Learning for my continuing education courses and I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2020-03-30
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85733, tr_9005
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elitecme
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Lillie M.

Nursing

Interesting course. Well-written material. Timely information related to present events now occurring in our society.

Taneal G.

Nursing

The material is relevant to nurses. It is nice because you can work through the material at your own pace and complete the state's requirements for license renewal. It acts as a refresher and presents new information for nurses.

Mary, Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

This was a very interesting and well put together course, kudos to the writers!!

Maureen, Florida

Scott D., Florida

Parenting

The directions for the course were well explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this to parents.

Larita T.

Infection Control

This course contained a wealth of of information; I enjoyed it very much. It was very well written, easy to understand, and one of the best, if not the best I've ever completed. Thank you.

Mel K.

Infection Control

I found material very relevant and informative. The course was extremely convenient.